About Us

Leadership

Region H Healthcare Coalition Leadership

Lynn Grant

Fairview Park Hospital; Region H Healthcare Coalition Coordinator; Trauma Program Director; Emergency Preparedness Director

Dianna.grant@hcahealthcare.com

Work: 478.274.3194

 

Lynn Grant

 

Megan Craft

Healthcare Coalition Facilitator; South Central Health District 5-1

Megan.craft@dph.ga.gov

Work: 478.274.7778

 

Megan Craft

Dawn Jones

Georgia War Veterans Home: Senior Care Partner

dawnjones@pruitthealth.com

work: 478.445.5371

Dawn Jones

Jodi Bazemore

South Central Health District 5-1; Director of EP

Jodi.bazmore@dph.ga.gov

Work: 478.275.6566

Jodi Bazemore

Alaina Dykes

Bleckley Memorial Hospital; ED Nurse Manager

Alaina.dykes@bleckleymemorial.com

Work: 478.934.6211

Alaina Dykes

Bill Laird

Laurens County EMA/EMS; Deputy EMA, EMS/Fire Training Chief 

lairdb@dlcga.com

work: 478.275.9025

Bill Laird

Sherry Thomas

Carl Vinson VA Medical Center; Emergency Management Coordinator

Sherry.thomas2@va.gov

Work: 478.272.1210 ext. 2670

Sherry Thomas

Michelle Bryan RN, BSN 

Three Rivers Home Health Services, Inc.

Performance Improvement/Education/Infection Control Coordinator

mbryan@123rivers.com

Work: 478.374.2027

Michelle Bryan